Migraine

Hi – I’ve not been posting much lately because I’ve had a migraine of epic proportions. People at work have told me to see a doctor, get better pills, take fewer pills, or slam my head into a wall. I’ve decided to stop taking migraine pills and save my liver instead of toxicating it.

My head will recover eventually – maybe a heavy dose of vitamin C and some Chinese teas will do it for me. That’s my strategy today – and a bowl of Rocky Road.

I’ll be posting again soon…. until then. Here’s a pic of Xiamen, China. The colors are off and the horizon line a bit angled, but it’s the best I can do for now!

Xiamen, China

 

 

Share your thoughts

